SM0731:Folio 48 - Introductory Folio

The Clarsach Society Folios
Folio 48 - Introductory Folio
Pre grade 1 Level
Cover Image Tunes in the Book:
'S gann gun dìrich mi chaoidh / I'll hardly ever climb again
Chuir iad mise dh'eilean leam fhìn / They sent me to the island by myself
'Sa choill ud thall / In yonder wood
Crodh Chailein / Colin's cattle
Bidh clann Ulaidh / The clan of Ulster
Togail cùrs air Leòdhas / Setting a course for Lewis
Sìne bhàn / Fair-haired Jean
Danns' a bhrigi, danns' a bhocai / Based on a dance tune from Margaret Fay Shaw
Faca tu saor an t-sàbhaidh / Have you seen the carpenter sawing?
Puinneagan càil / Brussel sprouts
Tha m'aigne fo ghruaim / My mind is troubled
Tom an t-searraich / The foal's hillock
Tuireadh Iain Ruaidh / Lament for red-haired John
Uaigh a' bhàird / The poet's grave
Thig am bàta / The boat will come
Chì mi Muile / I see Mull
Duanag an t-seòladair / The sailor's ditty
Fosgail an doras / Open the door
  Buy this music now    Score: £10.00 + p&p

Score Information

Clarsach Society Folio 48
Title: Introductory Folio
Contents: 18 tunes (see above for titles)
Composer/Arranger: Collection (see above)
Instrumentation: Solo Lever Harp
Level: Pre Grade 1
Format: Wire bound
Size: A4
ISBN: 9790708115212
Our Ref: SM0731
Publisher: Clarsach Society
Printer/Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: First Edition April 2023
Origin: UK

Sample page from the book

Sample page