SM0661: Folio 23 Party Pieces by Anne Macdearmid

The Clarsach Society Folios
Folio 23 Party Pieces
10 Original Pieces for Clarsach by Anne Macdearmid
Intermediate Level


Cover Image

Tunes in the Book:
Valse Tristesse
Spinning Jenny
Hoe Down!
In Pensive Mood
Feeling Blue

Buy this music now    Score: £10.00 + p&p

Click here for other works by Anne Macdearmid

Score Information

Title: Folio 23 Party Pieces
Contents: 10 solos (see above for titles)
Composer/Arranger: Anne Macdearmid
Instrumentation: Solo Lever Harp
Level: Intermediate
Format: Wire bound
Size: A4
ISBN: 9790708115168
Our Ref: SM0661
Publisher: Clarsach Society
Printer/Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: December 2020
Origin: UK

Sample page from the book

Sample page