SM0588 Lament

Sue Rothstein

Cover imageFor pedal harp with the accompaniment of String Orchestra or String Quartet.

8:00 mins

This one movement mini-concerto can be played with strings or string quartet. The harp part is also written together with a piano/keyboard reduction. Written for and premièred by the harpist Sioned Williams in 2007 at TCM with violinists Giles and Verity Thirkettle, viola Josephine Galton and cellist Alice Murray.


Buy this music now £27.00 +p&p

Profile page & other books by Sue Rothstein

Sample Page

sample page

Library Information

Title: Lament
Composed / Arranged by: Sue Rothstein
Instrumentation: Pedal Harp
String orchestra or String Quartet or Piano Reduction
Level: Advanced
Format: A4 stapled score with piano reduction
A4 parts - Violin 1, Violin 2,Viola, Violoncello
A5 stapled miniature full score
Weight: 130gm
ISBN: 9790570462766
Our Ref: SM0588
Publisher: Music Magination / Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: 2nd Edition May 2018
Origin: UK