SM0301: Folio 44 A Tapestry of Scottish Tunes Volume 3

The Clarsach Society Folios
Folio 44 A Tapestry of Scottish Tunes Volume 3
Intermediate Level

Cover ImageTunes in the Book:

O Thistle of Scotland
The Eight Men of Moidart/Tay Mouth
Earl of Lauderdale
Circassian Circle/Jessie's Hornpipe
A Mhairi Bhan/Aiken Drum
Miss Sally Hunter of Thurston
Miss Drummond of Perth
An Cuala Sibh mar Thachair Dhuinn
Mac Og an Iarla Ruaidh
A Trip to Dunoon {2 Clarsach}
Fagail Liosmor

Buy this music now    Score: £10.00 + p&p

Score Information

Title: A Tapestry of Scottish Tunes Volume 3
Composer: Trad, Niel Gow, Anne Mcdearmid
Arranger: Florence Wilson, K. Barry Milner MBE, Ank van Campen, Judith Caulfield, Isobel Mieras, Lydia Jackson, Anne Mcdearmid
Instrumentation: Lever harp
Level: Intermediate
Format: Wire bound
Size: A4
ISBN: 979-0-708115-04-5
Our Ref: SM0301
Publisher: Clarsach Society
Printer/Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: First Edition 2011
Origin: UK

Sample page from the book

Sample page

Publications by The Clarsach Society