SM0299: Folio 42 A Tapestry of Scottish Tunes Volume 1

The Clarsach Society Folios
Folio 42 A Tapestry of Scottish Tunes Volume 1
Intermediate Level

Cover ImageTunes in the Book:

Coir' a Ghearraig
What's a' the Steer, Kimmer?/Mallow Fling
The Landlady of Inver lnn
The Moon and Seven Stars
Ceolraidh Lochabair
Mo Mhairi Bhan
The Marquis of Tullibardine
MacLean's Welcome
Dream Angus
Welcome to Oban {2 Clarsach}
The Dingwall Diamond Jubilee {2 Clarsach}

Buy this music now    Score: £10.00 + p&p

Score Information

Title: A Tapestry of Scottish Tunes Volume 1
Composer: Trad, Niel Gow, Anne Mcdearmid
Arranger: Patsy Seddon, K. Barry Milner MBE, Ank van Campen, Lydia Jackson, Anne Mcdearmid
Instrumentation: Lever harp
Level: Intermediate
Format: Wire bound
Size: A4
ISBN: 979-0-708115-02-1
Our Ref: SM0299
Publisher: Clarsach Society
Printer/Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: First Edition 2011
Origin: UK

Sample page from the book

Sample page

Publications by The Clarsach Society