A0239-CD: Wild Mountain Thyme - The Sound of the Celtic Harp

Wild Mountain Thyme
The Sound of the Celtic Harp by Claire Hamilton

CD CoverAlbum of Celtic Music performed on lever harp by Claire Hamilton with accompaniment. This delightful CD includes some very well known tunes including Londonderry Air (Danny Boy); Down in the Sally Gardens; She Moved through the Fair; Have I Told You Lately?; The Star of County Down; Theme from ‘Harry’s Game’ and Carrickfergus; A great introduction to the harp for lovers of Celtic Music.

Buy this album now   CD: £12.00 + p&p 

Please click here for Artist Information, Contact Details and discography

Audio Samples & Track Listing

Track Listing

01.  Londonderry Air (Danny Boy)
02.  Wild Mountain Thyme
03.  An Ubhal As Airde ( The Highest Apple)
04.  Down In The Sally Gardens
05.  She Moved Through The Fair
06.  Have I Told You Lately
07.  Skye Boat Song
08.  Robin (The Hooded Man)
09.  Loch Lomond
10.  Shepherd Moons
11.  The Star Of County Down
12.  Theme From 'Harry's Game'
13.  Carrickfergus
14.  Flower of Scotland
15.  On Your Shore
16.  Patapan
17.  Only A Woman's Heart
18.  Riverdance

Album Information

Instruments: Lever Harp (some tracks with accompaniment)
Genre: Celtic
Format: Audio CD
Our Ref: A0239
MCPS: SUN 2032
Label: Sunflower Records
Year: 2000
Origin: UK