UM1568 Midnight Tango

Midnight Tango
for Solo Lever or Pedal Harp
Lauren Scott

Cover imageFive evocative pieces for solo lever or pedal harp. They are of Beginner to Intermediate standard and target one or two different techniques within each piece.


Buy this music now £8.50 +p&p


Tunes in the book
1. Summer Days
2. Heron by the Lake
3. Floating Feathers
4. The Apple Tree
5. Midnight Tango

Other books by Lauren Scott

YouTube Video

Midnight Tango
Lauren Scott


Sample Page

sample page

Library Information

Title: Midnight Tango
Composer: Lauren Scott
Contents: 5 solo works
Instrumentation: Lever or Pedal Harp
Level: Beginner to Intermediate
Format: A4 stapled
ISMN: 9790570314706
Publisher: Astute Music
Edition/Year: 2022
Origin: UK
Our Ref: UM1568