UM1396 A Taste of Texas

A Taste of Texas
Louise Trotter

Cover imageSix original and clever Southwest flavored solos. Also contains historical notes and recipes for great "Texican" food.

Tunes in the book
Echoes from the Alamo
Chili Pepper Rag
Flying Petticoat Waltz
Armadillo Amble
Saddle Sore Blues
Longhorn Lament

Buy this music now £15.00 +p&p

Other compositions for harp by Louise Trotter

Sample Page

sample page


Library Information

Title: A Taste of Texas
Composer: Louise Trotter
Contents: 6 solos for Harp
Instrumentation: Pedal Harp, Lever Harp or Piano
Level: Intermediate
Format: US Letter spiral bound score
ISMN: --
Publisher: Afghan Press Music for Harp
Edition/Year: 1993
Origin: USA
Our Ref: UM1396