UM1389 My Gentle Harp

Cover image My Gentle Harp
Irish Folk Tunes
arr. Mercedes McGrath
Contents: 16 solos & 7 duets - see "Contents"
Instrumentation: Lever Harp
Level: Intermediate
Format: A4 stapled score
ISMN: --
Publisher: Cairde na Cruite
Edition/Year: 1992
Origin: Ireland
Our Ref: UM1389

Buy this music now £16.00 +p&p

Other music by Mercedes McGrath


My Gentle Harp - Irish Folk Tunes
arr. Mercedes McGrath

edited by Elizabeth Hannon & Mercedes Bolger

1. Come to the Bottle House (Reel)
2. Tree of Liberty
3. Mary's Return
4. O Bright Maeve
5. Sweet Portaferry
6. The Devil in Dublin
7. Drocketty's March
8. Parting of Friends
9. Diarmuid O hAodha (Dermot Hayes)
10. As I roved out
11. In the County of Wexford
12. CillChais
13. For my breakfast I must have a bird without a bone
14. The Twilight Star (Hornpipe)
15. The Wexford Carol
16. Blind Mary

17. Deirin De (Lullaby)
18. Bainis Pheigi Ni Eaghra (Peggy O'Hara's Wedding Feast)
19. Aonach Chontae an Chlair (The County Clare Fair)
20. No Surrender
21. The Flaxen Shirt
22. Mo Cheallaichin Fionn(My Fair Ceallach)
23. My Gentle Harp

Sample Page

Sample Page