UM1039 "Pathways"

Skaila Kanga

Cover imageA Suite in the Classical Style in 6 Movements for intermediate pedal harpists. This collection of classical pieces can be played as a suite or individually


Buy this music now £12.00 +p&p

Profile page & other books by Skaila Kanga


Skaila Kanga


I. Prelude
II. Solitude
III. Serendade
IV. Courtly Dance
V. Evening Prayer
VI Rondo ~ Finale

Sample Page

sample page

Library Information

Title: Pathways
Composed / Arranged by: Skaila Kanga
Contents: Suite in 6 Movements
Instrumentation: Pedal Harp
Level: Intermediate
Format: A4 wire bound
Weight: 90gm
ISBN: --
Our Ref: UM1039
Publisher: Maruka Music
Edition/Year: 2003
Origin: UK