UM1038 Minstrel's Christmas

Minstrel's Christmas
Skaila Kanga

Cover imageA collection of 25 Christmas Carols and Songs for lever or pedal harp by Skaila Kanga. Skaila Kanga's third book in the Minstrel's series is suitable for Grade 1 -2 harpists.


Buy this music now £12.00 +p&p

Profile page & other books by Skaila Kanga


Minstrel's Christmas
Skaila Kanga


1. Away in a Manger
2. Coventry Carol
3. Deck the Halls
4. Ding Dong Merrily on High
5. God Rest ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Good King Wenceslas
7. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
8. I Saw Three Ships
9. In the Bleak Midwinter
10. It came upon the Midnight Clear
11. Jingle Bells
12. Little Donkey
13. Little Drummer Boy
14. O Come All Ye Faithful
15. O Little Town of Bethlehem
16. Once in Royal David’s City
17. Rocking Carol (Little Jesus sweetly sleep)
18. Rudolf the Red Nosed Reindeer
19. Silent Night
20. The First Nowell
21. The Holly and the Ivy
22. Unto Us a Boy is Born
23. We Three Kings
24. While Shepherds Watched
25. We wish you a Merry Christmas

Sample Page

sample page

Library Information

Title: Minstrel's Christmas
Composed / Arranged by: Skaila Kanga
Contents: 25 solos - see "contents" panel above
Instrumentation: Lever or Pedal Harp
Level: Grade 1 to 2
Format: A4 wire bound
Weight: 210gm
ISBN: --
Our Ref: UM1038
Publisher: Maruka Music
Edition/Year: 2012
Origin: UK