UM1037 Minstrel's Holiday

Minstrel's Holiday
Skaila Kanga

Cover imageA collection of 20 easy fun pieces for lever or pedal harp by Skaila Kanga - a sequel to her highly popular Minstrel's Gallery. Suitable for Grade 3 - 4 harpists.


Buy this music now £12.00 +p&p

Profile page & other books by Skaila Kanga


Minstrel's Holiday
Skaila Kanga


1. Minstrel's Holiday
2. We're at the Seaside, we're at the sea!
3. Sunshine Valley
4. Donkey Ride
5. Swaying Palm Trees
6. Coconut Joe
7. Chasing Rainbows
8. Apple Pie and Ice Cream
9. When We're Swimming Along
10. Magic Dreams
11. Strictly Disco
12. Party Time Rag
13. Fun at the Fair
14. Haunted House
15. Lazy Afternoon
16. Scary Movie
17. Waterside Park
18. Mosquito Madness
19. Home Time
20. Minstrel's Farewell to the Holidays

Sample Page

sample page

Library Information

Title: Minstrel's Holiday
Composed / Arranged by: Skaila Kanga
Contents: 20 solos - see "contents" panel above
Instrumentation: Lever or Pedal Harp
Level: Grade 3 to 4
Format: A4 wire bound
Weight: 185gm
ISBN: --
Our Ref: UM1037
Publisher: Maruka Music
Edition/Year: 2008
Origin: UK