SM0611: A Taste of the Opera

A Taste of the Opera
Caroline Critchley

Cover ImageTwenty four opera classics made easy for the beginner harpist by South Wales based harpist Caroline Critchley


Buy this music now    Score: £10.00 + p&p

Artist Index: Caroline Critchley

Tunes in the book

A Taste of The Opera
24 Classical Pieces Made Easy for the Harp
Arranged by Caroline Critchley

1. When I am laid in earth - Henry Purcell
2. Che Faro Senza Euridice - Christophe Willibald Gluck
3. The Magic Flute - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
4. The Barber of Seville - Gioachino Rossini
5. William Tell - Gioachino Rossini
6. Va Pensiero - Giuseppe Verdi
7. La Donna e Mobile - Giuseppe Verdi
8. Home to Our Mountains - Giuseppe Verdi
9. La Forza del Destino - Giuseppe Verdi
10. Faust - Charles Gounod
11. Belle nuit o nuit d'amour - Jacques Offenbach
12. Can-Can - Jacques Offenbach
13. Tails of Wag-ner - Geoffroi Oftenbark
14. The Laughing Song - Johann Strauss II
15. Mon Couer s'ouvre a ta voix - Charles Camille Saint-Saens
16. Sous le dome epais - Leo Delibes
17. L'entracte - Georges Bizet
18. Je crois Entendre Encore - Georges Bizet
19. Musetta's Song - Giacomo Puccini
20. E lucevan le stelle - Giacomo Puccini
21. Un Bel di Vendremo - Giacomo Puccini
22. O Mio Babbino Caro - Giacomo Puccini
23. Nessun Dorma - Giacomo Puccini
24. O Sole Mio - Di Capua

Sample page from the book

Sample page

Score Information

Title: A Taste of the Opera
Works: See "Tunes in the book" above
Composers: See "Tunes in the book" above
Arranger: Caroline Critchley
Instrumentation: Lever or Pedal Harp
Level: Beginner to Intermediate Beginner
Format: A4 Stapled book
Weight: 130g
ISBN: 979-0-57046-297-1
Our Ref: SM0611
Publisher: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: First Edition 2018
Origin: UK