SM508: Twelve Easy Pieces

Sheet Music for Harp
Twelve Easy Pieces
Sarah Deere-Jones

Cover image12 easy Pieces for celtic or traditional harp collected and composed by Sarah Deere-Jones for beginner harpists

Buy this music now £10.00 +p&p

Artist Profile and catalogue of works - Sarah Deere-Jones



  1. An Dro - Trad Breton
  2. Day Dreaming - Deere-Jones
  3. Baltiorum - Trad Irish
  4. Cantiga no 100 - 13th century
  5. Derwent Water Lament -Trad English
  6. Little Dance - Deere-Jones
  7. The Mayflower -Trad English
  8. Danse Royale - 14th Century
  9. McKinnon’s Lament -Trad Scottish
  10. Over the Hills and far away -Trad English
  11. Michael Turner’s Waltz -Trad English
  12. The Young Horse Reel - Deere-Jones

Sample page

Sample of the music

Library Information

Title: Twelve Easy Pieces
Contents: 12 Tunes - see Contents panel above
Composed / Arranged by: Sarah Deere-Jones
Instrumentation: Lap, Lever or Pedal Harp
Level: Beginner - Elementary Standard
Format: A4 stapled
Weight: 80gm
ISMN: 979-0-57046-174-5
Our Ref: SM0508
Publisher: Cornwall Harp Centre
Printer/Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: 2005, Reprinted 2015
Origin: UK