SM507: 23 Pieces for Starters

Sheet Music for Harp
23 Pieces for Starters
Sarah Deere-Jones

Cover imageComposed by Sarah Deere-Jones for beginner adult harpists these grown-up tunes are designed to introduce new techniques as you go along

Buy this music now £15.00 +p&p

Artist Profile and catalogue of works - Sarah Deere-Jones



1 Sight reading practise 1 & 2
2 First Steps
3 Two Fingers now!
4 First Waltz
5 Sunset
6 Harvest Reel
7 Fifths Waltz
8 Sight reading practise 3
9 May Day Jig
10 Evening Clouds
11 Day Dreaming
12 Reflections
13 Lament for Jeremy the Sheep
14 Sleepy Dance
15 Raindrops
16 Winter Afternoon
17 Dougal on the Mountain
18 Spring Sun
19 Woodland Walk
20 Swallows
21 Honeybees
22 Aria
23 The Homecoming

Sample page

Sample of the music

Library Information

Title: 23 Pieces for Starters
Contents: 23 Tunes - see Contents panel above
Composed / Arranged by: Sarah Deere-Jones
Instrumentation: Lap, Lever or Pedal Harp
Level: Beginners Standard
Format: A4 stapled
Weight: 130gm
ISMN: 979-0-57046-166-0
Our Ref: SM0507
Publisher: Cornwall Harp Centre
Printer/Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: 2005, Reprinted 2015
Origin: UK