SM505: Twelve Tudor Pieces

Sheet Music for Harp
Twelve Tudor Pieces
Sarah Deere-Jones

Cover image12 Tudor pieces for Lever, Pedal or Historic Harp collected & arranged by Sarah Deere-Jones


Buy this music now £12.50 +p&p

Artist Profile and catalogue of works - Sarah Deere-Jones



  1. La Roche el Fuso
  2. Danse de Cleves
  3. Le Beus Distonys
  4. Basse Danse 'Helas Madame'
  5. Venetian Saltarello
  6. Galliard
  7. Visin Visin Visin
  8. The Hunt is Up
  9. Ronde mon Amy
  10. Half Hannikin
  11. Tourdion
  12. The Black Almain

Sample page

Sample of the music

Library Information

Title: Twelve Tudor Pieces
Contents: 12 Tunes - see Contents panel above
Composed / Arranged by: Sarah Deere-Jones
Instrumentation: Lever, Pedal or Historical Harp
Level: Intermediate to Advanced Standard
Format: A4 stapled
Weight: 100gm
ISMN: 979-0-57046-157-8
Our Ref: SM0505
Publisher: Cornwall Harp Centre
Printer/Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: 2005, Reprinted 2015
Origin: UK