SM410: Sparks from the Harp Volume 1

Sparks from the Harp Volume 1
Fiona Clifton-Welker

Cover Image8 pieces for harp with or without pedals - Intermediate grade

Tunes in the book:
Weeping Willow
Catch That Pigeon
Blue Strings
Night Shade
Low Day to High Day
Jalapeno Chilli

Buy this music now Score: £11.00 + p&p


Fiona Clifton-Welker: Profile & Catalogue of works

Library Information

Work Sparks from the Harp Volume 1
Composer: Fiona Clifton-Welker
Instrumentation: Pedal harp / Lever harp
Level: Grade 3 -4
Format: Score
Size: A4
Pages of muisc: 20
Weight: 110gm
ISMN: ---
Our Ref: SM410
Publisher: Ink to Music
Edition/Year: 2005
Origin: UK

Sample page

Sample of the music