SM408: Harping On - book one

Harping On Book one
Fiona Clifton-Welker

Cover Image10 pieces for harp with or without pedals - Grades 1 to 2.

Tunes in the book:
Charlotte in Spring
Summer Days
Sea Breeze
Raindrops for Rachel
Matador's Lament
Goblin Rustle
Farewell to a Friend
Waltz for Emily

Buy this music now Score: £11.00 + p&p


Fiona Clifton-Welker: Profile & Catalogue of works

Library Information

Work Harping On Book one
Composer: Fiona Clifton-Welker
Instrumentation: Pedal harp / Lever harp
Level: Grade 1-2
Format: Score
Size: A4
Pages of muisc: 12
Weight: 80gm
ISMN: ---
Our Ref: SM408
Publisher: Ink to Music
Edition/Year: Second Edition 2008
Origin: UK

Sample page

Sample of the music