SM0292: The Celtic Harp

The Celtic Harp
arranged by Christine Martin & Siobhan Bhreathnach

Cover Image 30 lovely tunes from the Celtic countries - Ireland, Scotland, Brittany, England, Wales, Cornwall and The Isle of Man - selected by John Loesberg.

Arranged for Clarsach (or piano) by Christine Martin and Siobhan Bhreathnach. Suitable for the less advanced player.

Buy this music now    Score: £9.00 + p&p


Other music composed or arranged by Christine Martin

Tunes in the book

Tunes in the book

John O' Connor
The Rising of the Lark
An Alarc'h
Sally Gardens
Me a gar eur Goulmik
Morfa'r Frenhines
Oiche Nollage
Dydd Trwy'r Delt
Ar Serjant-Major
Buain na Rainich
Come under my Plaidie
Kemp's Jig
Hela'r 'Sgyfarnog
Carval ny Drogh Vraane
Miss Loudon
There was a Lad
The Siege of St Malo
Miss Sally Hunter
The Banks of the Suir
Santez Mari
Mamm Doue
The Miller's Dance
Difyrrwch Arglwyddes Owain
Doue Lan a Vadeleh
Windsor Terrace
Putney Ferry
Mairi Bhan Og
Ma Fransez
Lord Willoughby
Sir Festus Burke
Follow me down to Carlow

Score Information

Title: The Celtic Harp
Composer: Trad. Celtic Music
Arranger: Christine Martin & Siobhan Bhreathnach
Instrumentation: Lever Harp
Level: Beginner
Format: Stapled
Size: A4
ISBN: 0-946005-43-5
Our Ref: SM0292
Publisher: Ossian
Edition/Year: 2001
Origin: UK

Sample page from the book

Sample page