SM0287: Ceinciau Celtaidd

Ceinciau Celtaidd
Celtic Tunes
arranged by Hilda Hunter

Cover ImageTunes in the Book:

1.       Adar Mân y Mynydd (Welsh)
2.       Afton Water (Scottish)
3.       Blow the wind Southerly (Scottish)
4.       Ca' the ewes to the knowes (Scottish)
5.       Codiad yr Ehedydd (Welsh)
6.       Inisheer (Irish)
7.       O can ye sew Cushions (Scottish)
8.       Paid â Deud (Welsh)
9.       Suo Gân (Welsh)
10.     The Castle of Dromore (Irish)
11.     The Gentle Maiden (Irish)
12.     The Lark in the Clear Air (Irish)
13.     The Shepherd Adonis (Scottish)
14.     Westering Home (Scottish)
15.     Y Bore Glas (Welsh)


Buy this music now    Score: £10 + p&p



Score Information

Title: Ceinciau Celtaidd Celtic Tunes
Composer: Trad
Arranger: Hilda Hunter
Instrumentation: Lever Harp
Level: Beginner / Intermediate
Format: Wire bound
Size: A4
ISBN: --
Our Ref: SM0287
Publisher: Hilda Hunter
Edition/Year: First Edition 2011
Origin: UK

Sample page from the book

Sample page