SM280: Lolipops Volume 2 arr. Sian Morgan Thomas

Lolipops Volume 2
arranged for three harps by Sian Morgan Thomas

Cover Image

Lolipops (Welsh spelling) is a collection of familiar tunes arranged in three parts for pedal or lever harps.

Pop goes the Weasel
Cyfri’r Geifr
Clychau Aberdyfi

Buy this music now Score: £12.00 + p&p

Sian Morgan Thomas: Profile & Catalogue of works

Library Information

Work Lolipops Volume 2
Composer/Arranger: Trad. arranged Sian Morgan Thomas
Instrumentation: 3 Lever or Pedal Harps
Level: Intermediate
Format: Score and 3 Parts
Size: A4
Weight: 200gm
ISMN: M-57046-039-7
Our Ref: SM280
Publisher: Self Published through Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: First Edition April 2011
Origin: Wales, UK

Sample page

Sample of the music