f u

SM0152: Wedding Tunes

Cover Image

Wedding Tunes
Deborah Henson-Conant

Wedding Tunes (for concert/pedal harp) is perfect for ceremonies - includes expandable section for those ceremonies that have trouble starting. The book has three tunes - Wedding Processional (Bridal Chorus from Lohengrin - Wagner), Wedding Recessional (from A Midsummer Night's Dream - Mendelssohn) & Trumpet Voluntary (Purcell) all arranged for pedal harp by Deborah Henson-Conant.

Buy this music now £8.00 +p&p

Printed & distributed by Creighton's Collection

Deborah Henson-Conant profile page with index of recordings and compositions

Sample Page

Sample Music

Library Information

Title Wedding Tunes
Contents The Bridal Chorus from Lohengrin - Wagner
from A Midsummer Night's Dream - Mendelssohn
Trumpet Voluntary - Purcell
Arranger Deborah Henson-Conant
Instrumentation: Solo Pedal Harp
Level Intermediate
Printed Parts: US Letter - stapled
Pages: 6
Weight: 60g
Our Ref: SM0152
ISMN: 979-0-57046-177-6
Publisher: Golden Cage
Printer/Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: 2002
Origin: USA