FM1049 Suite for Harp Op. 83

Cover image Suite for Harp Op. 83
Benjamin Britten
Edited by Osian Ellis
Contents: Suite in 5 movements for solo harp
Instrumentation: Pedal Harp
Level: Grade 8
Format: 230 x 310 stapled score
Duration: 14 minutes
Weight: 100gm
ISMN: 978-0-571-50360-8
Publisher: Faber Music
Series --
Edition/Year: 1970
Origin: UK
Our Ref: FM1074


Buy this music now £10.99 +p&p

Other music by Benjamin Britten


Suite for Harp Op. 83

1. Overture
2. Toccata
3. Nocturne
4. Fugue
5. Hymn (St. Denio)


The first performance of Suite for Harp was given by Osian Ellis at the Aldeburgh Festival, 24 June 1969.

Sample Page

Sample Page