f u

DW0014a: Sonata V for Harp & String Quartet

Cover ImageThe David Watkins Collection VOLUME XIVa
Carl Friedrich Abel (1723-1787)
for Harp & String Quartet
(harp with pedals)
Arranged by David Watkins

This edition includes a study score and parts for Violin 2, Violin 3 or Viola & Violoncello only and is used in conjunction with Volume XIV Sonata V for Violin & Harp which is available separately


Buy this music now £9.00 +p&p

return to David Watkins index


Cover Image


Sample Page

Sample Page

Library Information

Series: The David Watkins Collection
Volume XIVa
Title: Sonata V
Composer: Carl Friedrich Abel (1723-1787)
Arranged by: David Watkins
Instrumentation: Harp & String Quartet (with pedals)
Performance time: Approx. 6' 00"
Level: Medium - Difficult
Printed Parts: A4 stapled study score & parts for Violin 2, Violin 3 or Viola & Violoncello
Used in conjunction: Volume XIV - Harp & Violin (1) parts
Weight: 160g
Our Ref: DW014a
Publisher: David Watkins / Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: Published June 2011
Origin: Wales, UK