Alaw011: Sonata in G Op 8/2 - FA Boieldieu

Sonata in G Opus 8/2
Francois-Adrien Boieldieu
Edited for pedal harp by Isabelle Perrin

Cover imageThe Isabelle Perrin Collection
Isabelle Perrin has created yet another fine edition of this popular Sonata. Beautifully crafted as always, it will grace any recital hall in the world! Comprises three movements. Ideal for concerts, background music and functions or for study and reference.


Buy this music now £13.00 +p&p

Other Music & Recordings by Isabelle Perrin
Other Music by FA Boieldieu

Sample Page

sample page

Library Information

Series: The Isabelle Perrin Collection
Title: Sonata in G - Opus 8/2
Composed: Francois-Adrien Boieldieu
Edited by Isabelle Perrin
Contents: Allegro moderato
Allegro vivace (Rondo)
Instrumentation: Pedal Harp
Level: Advanced
Format: A4 stapled
ISBN: 9790707089070
Publisher: Alaw
Edition/Year: 2009
Origin: UK
Our Ref: Alaw011