Alaw010: Suite No. 1 - JS Bach

Suite No. 1 - BWV996
JS Bach
Edited for pedal harp by Isabelle Perrin

Cover imageThe Isabelle Perrin Collection
Isabelle Perrin has created a remarkable edition of this beautifully crafted suite: it will grace any recital hall in the world! Comprises six movements. Ideal for concerts, background music and functions or for study and reference.


Buy this music now £13.00 +p&p

Other Music & Recordings by Isabelle Perrin
Other Music by JS Bach

Sample Page

sample page

Library Information

Series: The Isabelle Perrin Collection
Title: Suite No. 1 - BWV996
Composed: JS Bach
Edited by Isabelle Perrin
Contents: Prelude
Instrumentation: Pedal Harp
Level: Advanced
Format: A4 stapled
ISBN: 9790708039983
Publisher: Alaw
Edition/Year: 2009
Origin: UK
Our Ref: Alaw010