Alaw009: Sonata VI Pescetti

Sonata VI
Giovanni Battista Pescetti
Edited for pedal harp by Isabelle Perrin

Cover imageThe Isabelle Perrin Collection
More great work from internationally famous harpist, Isabelle Perrin, creating a complete new edition of this beautiful sonata, popular with countless harpists. Comprises three movements. Ideal for concerts, background music and functions or for study and reference.


Buy this music now £13.00 +p&p

Other Music & Recordings by Isabelle Perrin
Other Music by GB Pescetti

Sample Page

sample page

Library Information

Series: The Isabelle Perrin Collection
Title: Sonata VI
Composed: Giovanni Battista Pescetti
Edited by Isabelle Perrin
Contents: I. Allegro ma non presto
II. Moderato
III. Presto
Instrumentation: Pedal Harp
Level: Advanced
Format: A4 stapled
ISBN: 9790708089100
Publisher: Alaw
Edition/Year: 2010
Origin: UK
Our Ref: Alaw009