AJ1068: A Christmas Suite for Clarsach

A Christmas Suite for Clarsach
by Maeve Gilchrist


Cover ImageA Christmas Suite for Clarsach - Three Christmas carols arranged in her own inimitable style by Maeve Gilchrist:

O Come O Come Emmanuel
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Ding Dong Merrily On High

Each carol can be played separately too by leaving out the short Transition sections between them. Happy Christmas!

Buy this music now    Score: £8.95 + p&p   


Other music by Maeve Gilchrist

Score Information

Title: A Christmas Suite for Clarsach
Composer: Maeve Gilchrist
Instrumentation: Lever Harp
Level: Intermediate
Format: 220 x 305 mm stapled score
ISBN: --
Our Ref: AJ1068
Publisher: 80 Days Publishing
Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: 2020
Origin: UK

Sample Page

sample page