AJ1053: Arioso for Lever Harp

Arioso from Towards the Light
Patrick Hawes
arranged for Lever Harp by Elinor Evans


Cover ImageArioso is the third piece from the Towards the Light collection for piano by Patrick Hawes and here arranged for lever harp by Elinor Evans.


Buy this music now    Score: £4.99 + p&p   


Other music by Elinor Evans
Other music by Patrick Hawes

Score Information

Title: Arioso from Towards the Light
Composer: Patrick Hawes
Arranger: Elinor Evans
Instrumentation: Solo Lever Harp
Level: Intermediate
Format: 220 x 305 mm stapled score
ISBN: 9790708157489
Our Ref: AJ1053
Publisher: 80 Days Publishing
Distributor: Creighton's Collection
Edition/Year: 2019
Origin: UK

Sample Page

sample page