ALBUM: The Eve of a New Beginning
ARTIST: Evensong

Sleeve Notes

The CD book contains the lyrics for the songs, these have not been reproduced on this page.

Elaine Morgan - Vocals
Lesley Brabyn - Vocals
Gordon Keir - Guitars / Mandolin
Derek Morgan - Guitars / Keyboards
Nigel Hembery - Relocation Technician


Photo: Evensong


A huge thank you to
Roger and Jean Brabyn
Neil Jones
Geraldine Keir
Father David Hatherway
St Augustine’s Bell ringers

The copyright in these sound recordings are owned by Evensong PRS & MCPS 2004. All rightsof the producer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring,renting, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.

This page was last updated on 10 March, 2005