CD A0648: All Harp - Globe Live

All Harp - Globe Live
Park Stickney

CD Cover"All Harp" was recorded live at Le Petit Globe Theater, Yverdon-les-Bains, Switzerland, August 2013. The CD features new workings of Park's own compositions, some new Park Stickney compositions and arrangements of some great jazz standards including Caravan, Bohemian Rhapsody and the Debussy Dances.

Buy this album now    CD: £11.00 + p&p   

Park Stickney - profile and discography

Track Listings & Audio Samples

1   Swiss Miss Park Stickney
2   Take Five Paul Desmond
3   Morning Has Broken Traditional
4   Debussy Dances Claude Debussy/Park Stickney
5   Bohemian Rhapsody Freddie Mercury
6   Surprise Corner Intro --
7   Surprise Corner Park Stickney
8   On n’est pas là pour se faire engueuler Bois Vian
9   Beethoven Bla-Bla --
10   Beethoven Park Stickney
11   In a Sentimental Mood Duke Ellington
12   Where’s Mary Ford? Park Stickney
13   Fragile Sting
14   Caravan Juan Tizol
15   Dirty Laundry Rag Park Stickney
16   How Insensitive Antonio Carlos Jobim
17   Eh Bex Park Stickney

Album Information

Title: All Harp - Globe Live
Artist: Park Stickney
Instruments: Harp
Genre: Jazz
Format: CD
Our Ref: A0648
Label: Overdressed Late Guy Productions
Year: 2014
Origin: USA