A0563-CD: Himmlische Harfenklänge

Himmlische Harfenklänge
Silke Aichhorn - Harp

CD cover

Himmlische Harfenklänge "Heavenly Harp Music": This CD has some wonderful relaxing classical harp music from Debussy, Bach, Mozart Hasselmanns and others performed by Silke Aichhorn.

Buy this album now CD: £15.00+ p&p 


Please click here for Artist Information, Contact Details and other recordings

Audio Samples & Track Listing

01. Arabesque No. 1 Claude Debussy
02. Air aus Suite Nr.3 D-Dur Johann Sebastian Bach
03. “Jesu bleibet meine Freude” aus Kantate Nr.147 Johann Sebastian Bach
04. Valse op.83 Auguste Durand
05. “David of the white rock” Volksweisen
06. Variations on a Welsh carol      
07. “Why lingers my gaze?”
08. Greensleeves
09. Gruß aus der Ferne Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky 
“Sonata facile” C-Dur, KV 545 Wolfgang Amadé Mozart
10. Allegro
11. Andante
12. Rondo Allegretto
13. Schlummerlied aus den “Albumblättern” Robert Schumann
14. Sinfonia aus der Kantate Nr.156 Johann Sebastian Bach
15. Air Johann Ludwig Krebs
16. Gretchen am Spinnrad –Etüde op.27 Alphonse Hasselmanns
17. Pour Raphaele Serge Lancen
18. Variationen über “Ah vous dirais-je maman” KV 265 Wolfgang Amadé Mozart
19. Barcarolle aus “Hoffmann`s Erzählungen” Jacques Offenbach
20. Wiegenlied op.49, Nr.4 Johannes Brahms

Album Information

Title: Himmlische Harfenklänge
Artist: Silke Aichhorn
Instruments: Harp
Genre: Classical
Format: Audio CD
Our Ref: A0563
MCPS: HM 109
Label: Hörmusik
Year: 2009
Origin: Germany